0 items » view cart

For One Night Only! DVD

For One Night Only! DVD


The reunion for some of Lansdale's most influential bands is now available on DVD. For one night only Inane, Inkling, and Dysphoria tore up 3rd and Walnut. This is a chance for you to re-live this amazing night. Or if you were one of the unfortunates who couldn't make it out, now is your chance to see what went down!

Set list:
01) Intentions
02) Kramlik
03) Changing the Past
04) If I Only Could
05) The Pain in Living
06) My Final Letter to the World
07) Power Rangers
08) False Hope
01) Set Up
02) Start Again
03) Endless War
04) Burden
05) Where You Ought To Be
06) The Rule
07) Withered
08) Face Down
09) At Day's End
01) Good in Being Sick
02) Drawing Conclusions
03) My Advice
04) So in Love
05) The Happiest Ending I Can Think Of
06) Words Hurt
07) Surfacing
08) Fell Through Autumn

Run-time: 92 minutes

Due to reasons beyond our control we are trying to find a way to let you experience the Chine set again. As soon as we have details we'll post them.

Online Store by Big Cartel